NWO-I in brief

NWO-I, the Institutes Organisation of NWO, is an independent foundation that falls under the Dutch Research Council (NWO).
NWO-I manages nine national research institutes: AMOLF, ARCNL, ASTRON, CWI, DIFFER, Nikhef, NIOZ, NSCR, and SRON.
The NWO Institutes consolidate their strengths around research questions and connect Dutch science with the international scientific community.
NWO-I is the employer of the personnel from the nine Institutes, the NWO-I Office, and the Administrative Unit for Research Groups at Universities (BUW).

Policy news NWO-I

More news
Confidental Infomation