NWO - Nederlandse Organisatie voor Wetenschappelijk Onderzoek - print-logo

URL of this page :

Printed on :
January 18th 2018

The Council for Physics and Chemistry is chaired by Robbert Dijkgraaf. It was established in 2016 at the recommendation of the Minister for Education, Culture and Science, Jet Bussemaker, by Jasper Knoester (chair Committee of Deans of the Faculties of Science), Ben Feringa (chair former NWO Division for the Chemical Sciences) and Niek Lopes Cardozo (chair former FOM Foundation).

More information
More information about the Council for Physics and Chemistry can be obtained from Hendrik van Vuren, secretary, +31 30 600 12 25.